Please let us know if you have questions or comments and we’ll reply to you as soon as possible.

Character.org
1634 I Street NW, Suite 550
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 296-7743
information@character.org

STAFF
Doug Karr  (x20)
President & CEO
doug@character.org
Heather Cazad (x50)
Director of Communications
& Community

heather@character.org
Sheril Morgan (x40)
Director, Schools of
Character
sheril@character.org
x
Sora Wondra (x17)
Director of Development &
Chief of Staff                 

sora@character.org
Iris Wyatt (x19)
Database Coordinator
iris@character.org
Freda Boateng (x10)
Administrative Asst.
freda@character.org
x
Parker Pillsbury 
Digital Communications &
Membership
parker@character.org